Today’s Free Prediction

We are here for you, correct fixed match website as a leader in betting fixed tips and betting advice gives focus to correct score picks. In cooperation with several sources we give a chance to already subscribed, and all our new subscribers to make a big profit with our correct score fixed match. After we get all the information from our sources our tipster experts analyze all other details which may change the outcome of our fixed match selection. After we make final analysis, stats, form, suspended or injured players our team makes deliver sure the correct score fixed to our subscribers.

Betting on the correct score is very popular among recreational and professional bettors. Odds offered by bookmakers for this kind of soccer betting are very high, also the profit is big. Unlike the traditional type of betting home, draw and away, also known as 1×2, with correct score betting there are many more possible outcomes.

After many years of researches and making a trusted connection with several sources we are ready to provide a successful betting community with huge profit income from soccer betting. We tried all possible models of betting for correct score picks, but after several unsuccessful tries, we came to the conclusion that there is no perfect model for this type of bet.

That’s why we must use information’s from several sources from different parts of the world to be sure in our fixed correct score picks.

Most of the bettors are dreaming and waiting for that big win offered by correct score betting.

Now is your chance for a big win, we are making all preparation like the best odds offered calculation, recognition of sure win, bookmaker manipulation. With combinations of all that and our source’s information, we will deliver sure fixed correct score fixed matches for a huge betting profit.

 

 FREE DAILY PREDICTIONS 

 

16.08.2022 Tuesday

                  17:00 SK Hranice v Karvina
Tip: Over 2.5 Odd: 2.50

15.08.2022 Monday

18:00 Tulevik v Viimsi JK
Tip: 2/2 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:0 Lose

14.08.2022 Sunday

14:00 Partick Thistle W v Celtic W
Tip: 2/2 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:1 FT: 0:2 Won

13.08.2022 Saturday

16:00 Manchester City v Bournemouth
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 3:0 FT: 4:0 Won

12.08.2022 Friday

18:00 Levadia v Parnu JK Vaprus
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.10
HT: 2:0 FT: 3:0 Won

11.08.2022 Thursday

20:00 Anderlecht v Paide
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:0 FT: 3:0 Lose

10.08.2022 Wednesday

13:45 Albirex Niigata v Young Lions
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 4:0 FT: 7:1 Won

09.08.2022 Tuesday

21:15 Keflavik W v Valur W
Tip: 2/2 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:2 FT: 0:5 Won

08.08.2022 Monday

18:00 Deportivo Espanol W v CA Estudiantes W
Tip: 2/2 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 1:3 FT: 1:5 Won

07.08.2022 Sunday

20:00 Boca Juniors W v Ferro W
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:0 FT: 2:0 Lose

06.08.2022 Saturday

21:00 Clermont v Paris SG
Tip: 2/2 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.40
HT: 0:3 FT: 0:5 Won

05.08.2022 Friday

15:00 UAI Urquiza W v Comunicaciones W
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.10
HT: 2:1 FT: 3:2 Won

04.08.2022 Thursday

19:30 Valur W v Thor/KA W
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.10
HT: 2:0 FT: 3:0 Won

03.08.2022 Wednesday

20:00 Arna-Bjornar W v Brann W
Tip: 2/2 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.30
HT: 0:4 FT: 0:6 Won

02.08.2022 Tuesday

19:00 Unterhaching v Heimstetten
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.40
HT: 1:2 FT: 3:2 Lose

01.08.2022 Monday

17:00 Pakhtakor v Din. Samarkand
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.30
HT: 2:1 FT: 3:2 Won

31.07.2022 Sunday

18:30 Kuressaare v Flora
Tip: 2/2 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.30
HT: 0:1 FT: 2:3 Won

30.07.2022 Saturday

13:00 PK-35 Helsinki W v KuPS W
Tip: 2/2 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 1:1 FT: 1:4 Lose

29.07.2022 Friday

21:00 Crvena zvezda v Radnik
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 1:0 FT: 6:0 Won

28.07.2022 Thursday

19:00 Slavia Prague v St Josephs
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.10
HT: 4:0 FT: 7:0 Won

27.07.2022 Wednesday

18:00 Flora W v Saku Sporting W
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:0 Won

26.07.2022 Tuesday

20:00 FC Ballkani v La Fiorita
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 2:0 FT: 6:0 Won

25.07.2022 Monday

12:00 Gamba Osaka v Paris SG
Tip: 2/2 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 1:4 FT: 2:6 Won

24.07.2022 Sunday

13:00 Valmiera v Metta/LU
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 1:0 FT: 6:1 Won

23.07.2022 Saturday

18:00 Jonava v Siauliai FA
Tip: 2/2 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:1 FT: 1:3 Won

22.07.2022 Friday

18:00 Legion v Flora
Tip: 2/2 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:4 FT: 0:7 Won

21.07.2022 Thursday

20:00 Aris v FC Gomel
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.30
HT: 3:1 FT: 5:1 Won

20.07.2022 Wednesday

12:30 Kawasaki Frontale v Paris SG
Tip: 2/2 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:1 FT: 1:2 Won

19.07.2022 Tuesday

20:45 Partick Thistle v Fraserburgh
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.30
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:0 Won

18.07.2022 Monday

17:30 Toten v Aalesund 2
Tip: 2/2 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:1 FT: 0:1 Won

17.07.2022 Sunday

16:15 Flora v Tallinna Kalev
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:0 Won

16.07.2022 Saturday

17:00 Hegelmann v Jonava
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 3:0 FT: 6:0 Won

15.07.2022 Friday

21:00 Northern Ireland W v England W
Tip: 2/2 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.10
HT: 0:2 FT: 0:5 Won

14.07.2022 Thursday

21:00 France W v Belgium W
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.30
HT: 2:1 FT: 2:1 Won

13.07.2022 Wednesday

20:45 Aberdeen v Dumbarton
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:0 Won

12.07.2022 Tuesday

17:30 Austria Vienna v Marchfeld
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 2:0 FT: 4:0 Won

11.07.2022 Monday

18:30 Aalesund 2 v Hodd 2
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.30
HT: 1:0 FT: 3:1 Won

10.07.2022 Sunday

17:30 Klubi 04 v KaaPo
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 4:0 FT: 4:1 Won

09.07.2022 Saturday

13:00 Vietnam W v Laos W
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.10
HT: 2:0 FT: 5:0 Won

08.07.2022 Friday

18:00 Spain W v Finland W
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 2:1 FT: 4:1 Won

07.07.2022 Thursday

21:00 Norway W v Northern Ireland W
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 3:0 FT: 4:1 Won

06.07.2022 Wednesday

13:00 Philippines W v Singapore W
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.20
HT: 4:0 FT: 7:0 Won

Leave a Reply